Leaked scene from the new Harry Potter movie!

Check it out!

9 Comments

  1. adriano
    Posted July 19, 2009 at 3:35 PM | Permalink | Reply

    OMG O.o
    nice job!

    greetings from brazil =P

  2. Rin
    Posted July 25, 2009 at 2:58 PM | Permalink | Reply

    Definitely made me giggle. Good job!
    And hi from Australia =D

  3. Cyril
    Posted January 20, 2010 at 12:09 PM | Permalink | Reply

    Woot! I just wanted to say… you guys are awesome. Wish I could participate in one of your HPspoofs, but I’m living in the Netherlands, unfortunately. I’m looking forward to the next spoof and I’ll laugh my ass off!

    Greetings from Holland!
    x Cyril ^^

    • pistolshrimps
      Posted January 22, 2010 at 5:48 PM | Permalink | Reply

      Thanks, Cyril!:)

  4. marija
    Posted February 2, 2010 at 5:23 PM | Permalink | Reply

    Heehee this is OK!!:)

  5. Miczeq
    Posted May 1, 2010 at 9:23 AM | Permalink | Reply

    Nice job Boys and hi from poland 🙂

    • pistolshrimps
      Posted May 1, 2010 at 10:53 AM | Permalink | Reply

      Hi from the ocean! =)

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

