Gays & Lesbosexuals

5 Comments

  1. Didou
    Posted May 29, 2010 at 8:14 PM | Permalink | Reply

    That was pretty funny and … sexy ? :p
    Next time, can you explain us what is “sadomasochism” ? 🙂
    I really want to know what it is and to see how you will … explain that to us. XD

    Bye 😉

    • pistolshrimps
      Posted June 3, 2010 at 4:11 PM | Permalink | Reply

      We’ll look into it! =)

  2. Posted May 29, 2010 at 9:46 PM | Permalink | Reply

    My name is Martin and polski.W come from my country are very well-liked and known.
    how would you know anything please write to this email

  3. Posted May 29, 2010 at 9:49 PM | Permalink | Reply

    Hey.my name is Marcin. I come the polish. You are a very well liked

  4. Eyoca
    Posted July 7, 2010 at 7:53 PM | Permalink | Reply

    nice, i call people lesbosexuals now 🙂

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

